Analysis? Don't play dumb or lie as usual. You know I mean psychological analysis. Silly.
What the fuck is this shit?! We are and always will be at a standstill. Neither of us are ever victorious against one another, and your prisoners of war are mere pawns. Sure, you have the support of the majority, but sheep are meant to be lead
You can't control anyone with any shred of intelligence; however, looking towards politics, you can easily conclude that you don't need intelligent people to rule as a dictator.
Down with your Machiavellian beliefs!
I don't really know what to call my emotions towards the subject though. Curiosity...Interest...Disgust?
The first two surprisingly enough overshadowing the last. I think I am just sliding down the slippery slope...again. As I finally have the competition I so long for, but the competition has diminished to only foolish games. I long to learn more, but I feel as though I am degrading with each passing accusation.
The further down the tunnel you travel, the more intrigued I become. Becoming my anti-thesis, I still am curious as to what value the opposite side of the spectrum holds. As I observe the negatives, I feel that a quiet life of modesty is preferred over lies of grandiosity.
All in all, I would say that its been fun. ...About as much fun as I can have while cutting my own fingers off.
I have ignored too much for far too long. If I don't end whatever this is now, we will start to collide. I do not like violence or altercation, and I avoid those situations whenever possible. I am a passive person by nature. If someone fucks with me I just ignore them, and continue about my day. Although, over longer periods of time I begin to grow irritable.
Believe me, I try my best not to start things. However, if you start a fight, I WILL throw the last punch. Guaranteed.
I cease purely due to my uninterested nature. If there is one thing I hate in life, it is losing. I don't take defeat very well, and I don't just concede without good reason. I love to debate, and constructively argue as to determine the validity of my perceived information. I hate violence, but I love mind games. I HATE DECEPTION, LIES, AND POMPOUSNESS. I can't fucking ignore these factors, because they are so infuriating.
So...for once in my life, I will step up and eliminate my malefactors. Something that I should have done since I first noticed their negative effects. Destroying my conscious and confusing my mind with unnecessary doubt... I don't need this retarded shit in my life, not now at least. I have enough to worry about and I already have too many goals to exceed. Once I slaughter my addiction to fate, then I will be ready to obliterate your sad state of mind.
STUFFS TO READ
- Poems (103)
- I'm listening to... (44)
- Random other stuffs (23)
- Introspection and Actualization (16)
- Short stories/writings (10)
- Essays (7)
Friday, May 7, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment
Please and Thank you for commenting. If you didn't, fine...I see how it is. lol